Scroll Up to Select Your Language

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Katie H Ostrom, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Katie H Ostrom, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Homer, AK

53 total reviews

Dr. Katie H Ostrom always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katie Ostrom below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Katie has delivered both of my babies. She has been my OBGYN since she moved to Homer,AK. She provides trauma informed care. I have had the best experience with Dr. Ostrom! Hands down, no questions asked, she is the best of the best, find out for yourself.
Mirapia K.
Submitted 05/21/22
They were very helpful
Anna M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Trusting a medical provider completely after 16 years of endometriosis is new for me. Feel very fortunate to have Katie support us going thru pregnancy after endo. I trust her fully!
Gail K.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love how Katie treats me like a colleague and a friend. She tells me absolutely every little detail of what she is doing, what’s going on with my body, what are my options, and what she thinks would be the best plan of action. I feel safe telling her anything or asking her anything. I trust Katie 100 percent!
Christine G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Katie spent a lot of time with me and I appreciated that.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was Friendly & Supportive
Katarzyna R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Katie is just wonderful!!! Her knowledge is outstanding and u can talk to her like your best friend. She will go above and beyond to make sure u are comfortable and understand everything. We super lucky to have her as our Doctor!!!
McKayla H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Best care I've ever received! Very professional, kind, and trustworthy.
Kim K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Kind, professional yet intimate.
Ashlee B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Sr. Ostrom is a great listen and seems wondeful!
Jenna S.
Submitted 05/06/22
I LOVE this doc and office! Staff is fantastic.
Tracy H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Ostrom has always made me feel so comfortable and welcome. She sits down with you and really listens to what’s going on with you and give you the time you need. She is a very good doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Kristen W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent!
Noreen O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, experienced, caring and knowledgeable.I was at ease and was well informed about procedure
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Wonderful clinic. You can tell Dr. Ostrom truly cares about each individual.
Sara B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Ostrom is very knowledgeable and personable. She has a bounce in her step and makes you feel comfortable as a patient regardless of the situation and scenario. Grateful she’s my OB
Tia D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ostrum is very caring and attentive towards her patients needs. She listens and does all that she can to help you in any way.
Kristie F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Ostrom and staff are compassionate, knowledgeable, and get the job done! I’m truly grateful to have my health in their hands! They go the extra mile to be sure everything is taken care of with Grace and ease every step of the way! Thank you for providing top notch service!
Ellen C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent. Listen to and addressed my issues. Very pleasant to interact with Katie and staff.
Natalie H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Amazing